ASHI Staff

For membership and general inquiries, please email info@ashi-hla.org
For meeting inquiries, please email meetings@ashi-hla.org

ASHI Executive Office
1120 Route 73, Suite 200
Mt. Laurel, NJ 08054

Phone: 856-638-0428 
Fax: 856-439-0525

Executive Director Katherine Giovetsis, CAE, IOM (856) 793-0907 kgiovetsis@ashi-hla.org
Assistance Executive Director Mandi Cruz (856) 380-6932 mcruz@ashi-hla.org
Accreditation Manager Melissa Weeks (651) 202-3637 mweeks@ashi-hla.org
PT Coordinator Cheryl Hartman (856) 642-4411 chartman@ashi-hla.org
Meeting Manager Jessica Hayes (856) 642-4438 jhayes@ashi-hla.org
Associate Meeting Manager Caroline Canino (856) 380-6844 ccanino@ashi-hla.org
Meeting/Registration Coordinator Victoria Ramsay (856) 380-6689 vramsay@ashi-hla.org