Important Deadlines

Deadline Item
February 2019

Official housing opens, book now!

May 2019

Exhibitor Registration Opens
User Group Meeting Form Due

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

Priority Points Applications Due

Wednesday, May 29, 2019

Exhibit Booth Space Assigned
Booth Space Assignments Sent by Email

Wednesday, June 5, 2019

Forms Due:

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Scale Drawings for 20' x 20' Booths or Larger Due
Friday, June 14, 2019 Cancellation Deadline
Friday, June 21, 2019 Exhibitor Services Manual Sent Out
Monday, July 22, 2019 Decorator Accepting Advance Shipments
Friday, August 16, 2019 Branding Space Materials Due
Thursday, August 29, 2019,
11:59 PM ET
Early Bird Registration Deadline
Friday, August 30, 2019 Decorator Accepting Advance Shipments Deadline
Monday, September 2, 2019 Affiliate Pre- Event Request Pricing Deadline
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 Affiliate Onsite Request Pricing Begins
September 23-27, 2019 ASHI/Banff Joint Scientific Meeting